Inside My Mind

cropped-walk.jpg InspireI have so much to share but no one wants to listen to my wisdom so when I start sharing, my kids call my insight “APRIL 101” I am imparting my wisdom so they can see that I can mentor their direction and have deep wisdom to help in the darkest hours.  Read this and listen to your Mother

“I told you so”

DO AS I SAY AND NOT WHAT I DID

  • I know you think that you are so smart and know all but …. I have 64 years of experience that gave me opportunities to fail, fail, make mistakes, fail again. still not listen until I wasted valuable time and let emotional failure circumvent my self worth with negativity then final I figured it out after so much time and energy sucked my drive of success dry.  

Never     Procras    son13

GOD GAVE YOU TWO EARS AND ONE MOUTH 

  • SO YOU COULD  LISTEN TWICE AS MUCH AS YOU SPEAK.  SO SHUT UP AND LISTEN BEFORE YOU ARGUE WITH ME, DISMISS MY OPINION, OR PUT YOUR FOOT IN YOUR MOUTH.
  • ONCE YOU HAVE HEARD MY WORDS, STOP FOR ONE MINUTE AND REALLY THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.
  • GIVE ME THE RESPECT THAT I  CARE ABOUT YOU ENOUGH TO SHARE SOMETHING MEANINGFUL ONLY OUT OF HONESTY AND LOVE FOR YOU.
  • ASK ME ANYTHING THAT YOU WANT, DISAGREE, CHALLENGE ME, SHARE YOUR VIEWS BUT CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY AND SOFTLY BECAUSE YOU MAY END UP HAVING TO SWALLOW THEM AND REMEMBER WHAT YOU SAY CAN’T BE UNHEARD.

Walkmw4

IF YOU DO SOMETHING IN FRONT OF ME…THAT IS MY QUEUE THAT YOU WANT MY OPINION AND WITHOUT HESITATION I WILL VOICE THOUGHTS /OPINIONS /FEELINGS/ OBJECTIONS LIKE IT OR NOT.

  • DON’T GET MAD AT ME OR TELL ME THAT IT’S NONE OF MY BUSINESS …. REMEMBER YOU WERE THE ONE WHO INCONSIDERATELY PUT ME IN THE POSITION OF YOUR SITUATION SO NOW YOUR BUSINESS IS MY BUSINESS.

NeverBelieveBitch

YOU MAY THINK THAT I AM OLD AND I AM BLIND BECAUSE I WEAR GLASSES AND MY HEARING IS BAD BECAUSE I DON’T IMMEDIATELY ACKNOWLEDGE YOUR SUMMONS AND ASK YOU AGAIN WHAT YOU SAID.

  • I SEE EVERYTHING AND MORE EVEN IF YOU AREN’T THERE AND I HEAR YOUR REAL THOUGHTS WHEN YOU SAY SOMETHING DIFFERENT,  I HEAR YOUR FEELINGS AND KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO SAY JUST BY THE SOUND OF YOUR VOICE.  I READ YOUR EYES AND GESTURES AND KNOW WORDS ARE CHEAP BUT ACTIONS COUNT.

angry  walk10

Strong

STICKING BY WRONG CONVICTIONS THAT ARE OPPOSITE OF LIFE OR FAMILY VALUES DON’T MAKE YOU AN INDEPENDENT THINKER OR SHOW STRENGTH OF LEADERSHIP BUT LACK OF WORTH, IGNORANCE, WEAKNESS AND FOOLISHNESS.  

  • I AM THE ONLY PERSON WHO UNCONDITIONALLY KNOWS YOUR STRENGTHS/WEAKNESSES SO HONOR MY KNOWLEDGE AND OUR FAMILY VALUES.

mw55ForgiveBattle

IF YOU LIE WITH DOGS YOU’LL GET FLEAS

AspiredSurround

WHEN YOU FEEL ALL ALONE, REJECTED AND ABANDONED REMEMBER

Motherlife1

door1

PLAN DAILY TO MAKE SOMEONE SMILE, LAUGH JUST BECAUSE, SHOW AFFECTION WITH A HUG AND I LOVE YOU, 

Leave a Reply

